U.S. Declassified Documents Online contains materials from the State Department political analyses, White House confidential file materials, National Security Council policy statements, CIA intelligence memoranda, and much more. For more information on text & data mining
Kanopy is a leading distributor of tertiary educational videos (streaming videos and DVDs). Major subjects covered include: The arts, business and training, health sciences, media and communication, natural sciences, social sciences, and teacher education.
Access to Kanopy is currently limited, please visit the library FAQ page for more information.
Contains a large range of International primary source digital archives. American archives relate to Native American history, African Americans, the Vietnam War, Communism, foreign relations and FBI files.
Develop a unique insight into the American consumer boom of the mid-20th century through access to the market research reports and supporting documents of Ernest Dichter's Institute of Motivational Research; the era's market research pioneer. Good for researchers of marketing, business, consumer culture, and psychology. For more information on text & data mining
Using primary sources, this documents the social and cultural forces that shaped the everyday lives of Americans from 1800 to 1920. Includes strong coverage of prescriptive literature and manuals for domestic management. For more information on text & data mining
Fully searchable legal treatises comprising over 21,000 works from the nineteenth and early twentieth centuries on British Commonwealth and American law. These include casebooks, local practice manuals, books on legal form, works for lay readers, pamphlets, letters, and speeches.
Also cross-searchable with other archives via Gale primary sources - analyze content using frequency and term-relationship tools.