Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research - filter by subject, specialised database type, or search by database name or description.

Loading...

New / Trial databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired, or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Your views on trial databases are important - give us your feedback!
New
The Australian Jazz Real Book dedicated to the preservation and distribution of Australian Jazz. The database currently features over 400 sheets of Australian jazz tunes from Australian composers. It is designed for practising and performing musicians, educators and curriculum designers with the opportunity to integrate Australian jazz into music curricula.
New
Full text database including over 1,400 Korean scholarly journals. The journal titles are arranged by 11 subject categories (Business/Economics, Theology, Education, Sociology, Theology, Natural Science, Humanities, Language and literature, Law/Administration, Artistic and Physical) All journals are available from the first issue of a given title.
New
Online digital library of academic Japanese e-books in a wide variety of disciplines from multiple Japanese publishing houses.
3 concurrent users for 303 selective titles
New
Full-text collection of Korean classical books (133 titles in 10 subjects). Users may search and retrieve primary sources, oral sources, classical texts, dictionaries, encyclopedias, and general reference works in fields such as Korean history, literature, civilization, medicine, architecture, and natural history.
Full text available except "연행록 총간 (Yŏnhaengnok ch'onggan)
New
SpringerMaterials provides curated data and advanced functionalities to support research in materials science, physics, chemistry, engineering, and other related fields. A comprehensive database covering multiple material classes, property types, and applications.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...