SouthEast Asian images & Texts
SouthEast Asian images & Texts brings together, in digital form, two categories of primary and secondary resources: research and teaching materials collected by University of Wisconsin faculty and staff; and unique or valuable items related to these fields held by the University of Wisconsin Libraries. This collection contains digitized images, including photographs and slides, that librarians, scholars, and other subject specialists have deemed important to these fields of study.
Material copyrights vary by subcollection. Please refer to the respective copyright information listed below for details.
Joel M. Halpern Laotian Slide Collection
All images part of the Joel M. Halpern Laotian Slide Collection are copyright Joel Halpern. For information about using reproductions of images from the Laotian Slide Collection, contact Joel Halpern at firstname.lastname@example.org.
E. Murray Bruner Philippine Image Collection
All images part of the E. Murray Bruner Philippine Image Collection are copyright the Bruner family. For information about using reproductions of images from the E. Murray Bruner Philippine Image Collection, contact Dr. Alfred W. McCoy (details listed below).
Wisconsin Philippine Image Collection
The copyright to all images used by the SEAiT project, not specifically noted as the property of other persons or organizations, is held by the Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System. For information regarding the duplication of SEAiT materials, or the use of SEAiT materials outside of the stated mission of the project, please contact:
Dr. Alfred W. McCoy
at: 207 Ingraham
1155 Observatory Dr.
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-1755, Fax: (608) 263-3735
or at email@example.com