eJournals
Admin Sign In 

Sexual Health 

Last update: Oct 15, 2009 URL: http://libguides.library.usyd.edu.au/sexualhealth  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  
 

Alert ! New EndNote Subject Guide

A new comprehensive subject guide is available for EndNote.

The guide provides information on:

  1. Getting started with EndNote
  2. Downloading EndNote
  3. How to use EndNote via online video tutorials
  4. EndNote Classes
  5. Troubleshooting

 

 

New WebSite!!!

 

Sexual Health Australia is a national counselling service for individuals and their partners with sexual health concerns and/or relationship issues.

New Databases

  • Counselling and Therapy in Video  
    Counseling and Therapy in Video provides the largest and richest online collection of video available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling—400 hours and more than 330 videos on completion.
  • PEPWeb  
    The PEP Archive 1 Version 8 (1871-2006) contains the complete FULL TEXT of 29 premier journals in psychoanalysis, 56 classic psychoanalytic books, and all 24 volumes of The Standard Edition of the Complete Psychological Works of Sigmund Freud. The articles span 120 publication years and contain the full text of articles whose source ranges from 1871 though 2006.

Library Classes

The library runs regular classes to help you to make the most of the library website, databases and Endnote.

If you can't make it to a class, contact me to arrange an individual consultation.

 
 

Welcome

Welcome to the Sexual Health Subject Guide. This guide should assist you in getting started with your research.

Click on the tabs and sub-tabs above to find useful books, journals, databases, websites and search tips.

Feel free to email, phone or visit me in the library - I'm here to help!

 

Hot off the Press

 

Faculty Liaison Librarian

Profile ImageJohnPaul Cenzato
Contact Info:
Health Sciences Library
75 East Street Lidcombe
93519431 Mob: 0402 389 807
Send Email

Subjects:
Sexual Health, Orthoptics, Health Informatics, Biomedical Sciences.

 

Rate This Guide

Was this information helpful?
Not
useful
   Extremely
useful
 

News


Loading RSS Feed...
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait