This is the "Essential" page of the "Finance" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Finance  

Last Updated: Apr 15, 2016 URL: http://libguides.library.usyd.edu.au/finance Print Guide RSS Updates

Essential Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

University of Sydney - Business and Economics News RSS Feed

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Key Resources

  • Business Source Complete
    Describes itself as the "world's definitive scholarly business database". Use Business Source Complete to find citations to articles and reports across diverse business topics. If the item is not available 'full text', make sure you click on the 'Check Library' tab to see if it is elsewhere in the library collection. Also contains company profiles for the world's 5,000 largest companies.
  • ABI/Inform Complete
    Another general business database with coverage of economics, corporate strategy, management, business trends, competitive landscape, product information, accounting and finance. Find scholarly & trade journal articles, market & industry reports, business cases and global trade news.
  • Emerald Insight
    Database of a UK-based scholarly publisher with good coverage of diverse business topics, including business strategy, leadership & management. Everything you find here is full text!
  • Informit Business Collection
    Great database for full-text Australian articles and reports in business law, economics, employment, finance, management, organisational psychology, taxation and training.
  • EconLit Full Text
    Full text counterpart to the American Economic Association's authoritative index for economic literature. As many economics journals are unique to this source, it provides a useful complement to Business Source Complete.

Ask your librarian for research help

Profile Image
Gilbert Meyns
Contact Info
University Library
Level 2, Fisher Library, F03
Phone: (02) 8627 4727
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip