E-Book Collections & E-Books
- Royal Society of Chemistry eBook Collection Ebooks published by the Royal Society of Chemistry, covering all aspects of chemical science.
- American Chemical Society E-Books
- Analytical Chemistry @ Wiley Online Books in Analytical Chemistry
- Physical Chemistry @ Wiley Online Books in Physical Chemistry
- Spectroscopy @ Wiley Online Books in Spectroscopy
- ScienceDirect ebooks - Chemistry Browse by subject: Chemistry
- Knovel Library Online engineering reference books covering aerospace, chemical, civil, electrical, mechanical and general engineering . Includes information on adhesives, biochemistry, biotechnology, ceramics, environment, food science, plastics and pharmaceuticals
- Major Reference Works at ScienceDirect Access to 13 Elsevier Major Reference Works: including Comprehensive Coordination Chemistry Biological Chemistry, Human Nutrition and more
- Search the catalogue for more e-books by keyword 'chemistry' or use your own keywords
E-Reference
- Access Science
AccessScience provides a fully searchable collection of science reference materials online. Access to all the articles and full illustrations from the latest edition of the McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology are included, along with research - Handbook of heterogeneous catalysis Covers all aspects of the subject, from the physico-chemical fundamentals to large-scale industrial applications.
- e-EROS (Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesis)
Offers a systematic and exhaustive coverage of reagents used in organic chemistry. Also includes information concerning physical data, solubility, form supplied in and purification. - Kirk-Othmer encyclopedia of chemical technology (Online) This online encyclopedia is constantly being updated and expanded.
- CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics Online version of the popular ready reference book of chemical and physical data.
- The Gold Book This interactive version of IUPAC Compendium of Chemical Terminology, informally known as the Gold Book, contains internationally accepted definitions for Chemistry.
E-Journals - includes Open Access Journals
- Royal Society of Chemistry Journals and Archive Royal Society of Chemistry Journals and Archive Provides access to most current RSC journals and the full-text of articles published by RSC from 1841-1996.
- American Chemical Society E-Journals
- Search the Library's E-Journal collection by Chemistry subject area
- Access the Library's E-Journal Portal
- Directory of Open Access Journals - Chemistry The aim of the Directory of Open Access Journals is to increase the visibility and ease of use of open access scientific and scholarly journals thereby promoting their increased usage and impact.
- Chemistry Central - Open Access to Chemistry Chemistry Central publishes peer-reviewed open access research in chemistry.
- Open Access: Chemistry This site contains general information about Open Access in Chemistry as well as links to OA journals, repositories and databases.




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait