Key databases for accounting journal & newspaper articlesLegal databases useful for accountingTaxation databases
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Accounting 

The purpose of this guide is to provide University of Sydney staff and students from the Faculty of Economics and Business with information about Accounting Resources available via the Library and the Web for the support of research and learning.
Last update: Nov 18th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.library.usyd.edu.au/accounting  Print Guide  RSS Updates

New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics             Print Page
  
 

New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics 2nd Edition

palgrave imageNow available in hard copy at Fisher Library
THE FIRST NEW EDITION IN 21 YEARS! The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics established as the leading reference work in the field. The second edition retains many individual classic essays of enduring importance from its predecessor and includes one thousand new or heavily revised articles.

Written by over 1,500 eminent contributors, the Dictionary will contain 1,900 articles and 5.7million words. Published in eight print volumes and for the first time in online format bringing substantial benefits to users, the second edition will be the definitive scholarly reference work for a new generation of economists.

The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics
    
by Durlauf, Steven N.; Blume, Lawrence

 CALL NO:  330.0321 6 C (Vol 1-8)    Location: Fisher Research Level 4

ONLINE EDITION NOW AVAILABLE

 

Liaison Librarian

Sue Thomas
Contact Info:
Fisher Library
9351 5679
Send Email

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait