Key databases for accounting journal & newspaper articlesLegal databases useful for accountingTaxation databases
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Accounting 

The purpose of this guide is to provide University of Sydney staff and students from the Faculty of Economics and Business with information about Accounting Resources available via the Library and the Web for the support of research and learning.
Last update: Nov 18th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.library.usyd.edu.au/accounting  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Taxation databases             Print Page
  
 
 

Taxation

(add text )

  • ATP Taxpoint    Edit or Delete link_836220  Get Quick Stats
    Full text database of Australian taxation materials, including Australian Tax Reports, legislation and commentaries
  • AATD : Australian Accounting and Taxation    Edit or Delete link_836221  Get Quick Stats
    A bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts published and unpublished material on accounting and related business topics
  • TAXABS : Australian Taxation Abstracts    Edit or Delete link_836222  Get Quick Stats
    A bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts journals primarily in the area of taxation law but also includes other areas of interest such as child support, accounting, business, finance and superannuation.
  • Accounting and Tax (1990 - present)    Edit or Delete link_836224  Get Quick Stats
    Part of the ProQuest 5000 cluster and hence can be searched simultaneously with other related interdisciplinary databases on ProQuest.

Add a new Link | Reorder Links

 

Liaison Librarian

Sue Thomas
Contact Info:
Fisher Library
9351 5679
Send Email

Subjects:
marketing, finance, accounting, international business, entrepreneurship

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait