Key databases for accounting journal & newspaper articlesLegal databases useful for accountingTaxation databases
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Accounting 

The purpose of this guide is to provide University of Sydney staff and students from the Faculty of Economics and Business with information about Accounting Resources available via the Library and the Web for the support of research and learning.
Last update: Nov 18th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.library.usyd.edu.au/accounting  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Legal databases useful for accounting             Print Page
  
 
 

Legal Databases (accounting)

(add text )

  • AustLII    Edit or Delete link_836218  Get Quick Stats
    The Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII) provides free internet access to Australasian legal materials, including primary legal materials (legislation, treaties and decisions of courts and tribunals).
  • AGIS Plus Text: Attorney General's Information Service via Informit Online (1975 - present)    Edit or Delete link_836219  Get Quick Stats
    Bibliographic database with selected full text (from 1999) covering all aspects of law including administrative law, banking, companies and securities, constitutional law, copyright law, environmental law, international law and trade practices.

Add a new Link | Reorder Links
 

Liaison Librarian

Sue Thomas
Contact Info:
Fisher Library
9351 5679
Send Email

Subjects:
marketing, finance, accounting, international business, entrepreneurship

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait