measuring journal quality and impactResearch support
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Psychology 

Last update: Nov 03rd, 2009 URL: http://libguides.library.usyd.edu.au/psychology  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Measurements and Tests             Print Page
  
 

Mental Measurement Yearbook

Mental Measurements Yearbook
Contains full text information about and reviews of all english language standardized test. Covers educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology and related areas. Only one user permitted at a time so if you get a busy message please logoff and try again later. Be sure to click Logoff at the end of your session.

PsycINFO via OvidSP (1806-present)  
The major database for Psychology produced by the American Psychological Association. It contains bibliographic references and abstracts to journal articles which discuss the use of tests and measures. Some articles have tests appended. Register for a personal account to access the expert searches which include a comprehensive preprepared search for Tests_ Measures_ Scales.

 
 

School of Psychology Test Library

The School of Psychology's Test Library in the Transient Building at the University of Sydney.

 

Library Resources

Tests in print VI : an index to tests, test reviews, and the literature on specific tests / edited by Linda L. Murphy ... [et. al.].

Tests in Print contains indexes which will assist you to find the exact titles of the tests/measures you are looking for. So you will get better results from the Mental Measurements Yearbook if you consult this resource first.

Dictionary of psychological testing, assessment, and treatment : includes key terms in statistics, psychological testing, experimental methods, and therapeutic treatments / Ian Stuart-Hamilton.

 
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait