AustLII
- AustLII The Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII) provides free internet access to Australasian legal materials, including primary legal materials (legislation, treaties and decisions of courts and tribunals). Australian content
Key Databases
- AGIS Plus Text : Attorney General's Information Service
Bibliographic database with selected full text (from 1999) covering all aspects of law including administrative law, banking, companies and securities, constitutional law, copyright law, environmental law, international law and trade practices - Casebase via Lexis.au Australian citator for cases, statutes and journal articles. Cites over 500,000 cases, and refers to relevant journal articles from 80 law journals.
- Legaltrac via Infotrac (1980 - present) indexing legal journals including major law reviews, legal newspapers, bar association journals and international legal journals.
- APA-FT : Australian Public Affairs Full Text (1978 - present) The main database for Australian politics, public affairs and economics. Bibliographic index to journal articles, major newspaper articles, conference papers and some books. Includes selected full text articles from 1994.
- Australasian Law Journals Library via AustLII Provides a search facility for over 43 academic law journals in Australia and New Zealand. More journals are being added with the aim of comprehensive coverage.
- Westlaw Click on World Journals tab to search full text journal collections primarily from the USA, some from Great Britain and Canada. english language journals on the Europea
- COMPLELETE LIST OF BUSINESS LAW DATABASES
Subject Guide |
Fiona McCay




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait