International Business e-Resources see also "Finding Articles" for Journal and Newspaper articles
- GMID : Global Market Information Database via Euromonitor
International coverage of key business intelligence on countries and markets. It provides users with historical statistics and forecasts, analysis of consumers' lifestyles, company profiles and information sources, plus full-text market analysis. CHECK THE MORE INFORMATION ICON FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT ACCESS - Asia-Studies Full-text Online Reports containing statistics, research, analysis, and forecasts many include tables, charts, and/or graphs in the Asia-Pacific region. You can browse by country to find country-specific annual statistical overviews. Multi-country and Asia-wide comparison
- Annual Reports Online via Aspect Huntley (1995 - present) Annual reports dating back to 1995 for all ASX listed/de-listed companies. All ASX-lodged announcements from October 1998, including prospectuses.
- Fin Analysis Fin Analysis provides a 12-year history of detailed financial information for all companies listed on the ASX. Includes Annual Reports More than 400 data items are provided. Detailed financial information is also available for delisted companies.
- DatAnalysis DatAnalysis provides comprehensive data for all ASX listed companies. These reports are updated daily from relevant ASX announcements. Included are corporate details, company history, extracts from company reports, financial tables, shareholder informatio
- Connect4 Australian Company Information. (USYD subscriptions indicated with a red star). Includes Annual Reports(publicly listed companies) 2003 - present, Boardroom (senior salary packages), Company Prospectuses 1994- present, Mergers & Acquisitions, New Issues,
- Kompass Global access to information on: 1.8 million companies, 750,000 trade & brand names, 3.6 million executive names. In Australia the database contains: 32,685 companies, 56,041 executive names. Company profiles are modified every year, although data content
Liaison Librarian |
Sue Thomas
Contact Info:
Fisher Library
9351 5679
Send Email
Subjects:
marketing, finance, accounting, international business, entrepreneurship
Fisher Library
9351 5679
Send Email
Subjects:
marketing, finance, accounting, international business, entrepreneurship




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait