Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Marketing 

The purpose of this guide is to provide staff and students of the University of Sydney with information about Marketing Resources available via the Library and the Web for the support of research and learning.
Last update: Nov 18th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.library.usyd.edu.au/marketing  Print Guide  RSS Updates

e-Resources             Print Page
  
 

Marketing Information Databases (see also "Finding Articles" for JOURNAL and/or NEWSPAPER articles)

  • GMID : Global Market Information Database via Euromonitor  
    International coverage of key business intelligence on countries and markets. It provides users with historical statistics and forecasts, analysis of consumers' lifestyles, company profiles and information sources, plus full-text market analysis.
  • Asia-Studies Full-text Online  
    Reports containing statistics, research, analysis, and forecasts. Many include tables, charts, and/or graphs in the Asia-Pacific region. You can browse by country to find country-specific annual statistical overviews. Multi-country & Asia-wide comparison
  • ABS Statistics  
    The statistics section of the Australian Bureau of Statistics (ABS) web site provides access to the full range of ABS statistical and reference information.
  • Annual Reports Online via Aspect Huntley (1995 - present)  
    Annual reports dating back to 1995 for all ASX listed/de-listed companies. All ASX-lodged announcements from October 1998, including prospectuses.
  • Fin Analysis via AspectHuntley (12 year history)  
    Detailed financial information for all companies listed on the ASX. More than 400 data items are provided.Includes Annual Reports. Detailed financial information is also available for delisted companies.
  • SourceOECD  
    Includes the full text of all OECD publications, such as Economic Outlook and Economic Surveys. It also includes a range of databases such as Main Economic Indicators, Main Industrial Indicators Accounts, Social Expenditure & Economic Outlook
 

Liaison Librarian

Sue Thomas
Contact Info:
Fisher Library
9351 5679
Send Email

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait