Key Databases
- ACM Digital Library (1985 - present)
Contains bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews, and the full-text for articles published in Association for Computer Machinery (ACM) periodicals and proceedings on computer science and engineering as well as more general computing topics - Proquest 5000 (1923 - present)
Multidisciplinary database, comprehensive coverage of economics and business, indexes and abstracts of journal articles, full-text coverage beginning as early as 1986. This is a combination of Proquest's selected databases including ABI/INFORM, ProQuest A - Business Source Premier
Bibliographic references and abstracts for economics and international business, with partial full text provision to journal articles. Company profiles for the world's 5,000 largest companies, country economic profiles and reports - Emerald Full Text (1994 - present)
Full text peer-reviewed journal articles covers the major management disciplines including strategy, leadership and business management - IEEE Xplore
Full text access to IEEE and IEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters and conference proceedings published since 1988 plus selected content back to 1950 and all current IEEE standards. Covers computer science, information systems, business data proc - Proquest Computing
Computing journals in full-text for research on subjects such as database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, Intranets, the Internet, Technology management. Includes: Byte, Computer Reseller News, Computerworld, InfoWorld. Updated dai - Inspec (1969 - present)
Access to the world's scientific and technical literature in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing and information technology - FACTIVA
Factiva provides news, commentary, pictures, company information and stock quotes. The database contains more than 8,000 overseas and Australian newspaper and newswire publications - More Business Information Systems Databases...
Subject Guide |
Nick Zografos
Contact Info:
Nick Zografos
Faculty Liaison Librarian
Fisher Library F03
University of Sydney Library
NSW 2006 Australia
tel: +61 2 935 13506
mobile: 0434 604 431
Send Email
Nick Zografos
Faculty Liaison Librarian
Fisher Library F03
University of Sydney Library
NSW 2006 Australia
tel: +61 2 935 13506
mobile: 0434 604 431
Send Email




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait