Macquarie Dictionary
- Australia's national dictionary and thesaurus This will help you find the definitions of MOST words in your essay questions and assignment tasks.
Chinese - English -- Economic & Business Dictionaries
- Dang dai Ying Han Han Ying cai jing ci dian [electronic resource] 当代英汉汉英财经词典 [electronic resource] = A contemporary English-Chinese & Chinese-English dictionary of finance and economics / 李萍主编.
- Ying Han Han Ying cai shui ci dian [electronic resource] = An English-Chinese and Chinese-English dictionary of finance and tax - An English-Chinese and Chinese-English dictionary of finance and tax / Zeng Yanling, Chen Yue zhu bian 英汉汉英财稅词典 [electronic resource] = An English-Chinese and Chinese-English dictionary of finance and tax / 曾艳玲, 陈跃主编.
Business e-dictionaries
New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics 2nd Edition
Now available in hard copy at Fisher Library
THE FIRST NEW EDITION IN 21 YEARS! The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics established as the leading reference work in the field. The second edition retains many individual classic essays of enduring importance from its predecessor and includes one thousand new or heavily revised articles.
Written by over 1,500 eminent contributors, the Dictionary will contain 1,900 articles and 5.7million words. Published in eight print volumes and for the first time in online format bringing substantial benefits to users, the second edition will be the definitive scholarly reference work for a new generation of economists.
The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics
by Durlauf, Steven N.; Blume, Lawrence
CALL NO: 330.0321 6 C (Vol 1-8) Location: Fisher Research Level 4
Subject Guide |
Nick ZografosNick Zografos
Faculty Liaison Librarian
Fisher Library F03
University of Sydney Library
NSW 2006 Australia
tel: +61 2 935 13506
mobile: 0434 604 431
Send Email




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait