Transport and Logistics News

Loading RSS Feed...
Key Databases (see eResources for Statistical and 0ther databases)
- Business Source Premier Bibliographic references and abstracts for economics and international business, with partial full text provision to journal articles. Company profiles for the world's 5,000 largest companies, country economic profiles and reports
- ATRI : Australian Transport Index A bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts published and unpublished Australian material on transport, incorporating the catalogue of the M G Lay Library at ARRB Transport Research
- Proquest 5000 (1923 - present) Multidisciplinary database, comprehensive coverage of economics and business, indexes and abstracts of journal articles, full-text coverage beginning as early as 1986. This is a combination of Proquest's selected databases including ABI/INFORM, ProQuest A
- Econlit via CSA Bibliographic references and abstracts to articles in journals, books, higher degree theses, conference proceedings, book reviews and economic working papers
- Emerald Full Text (1994 - present) Covers the major management disciplines including strategy, leadership and marketing. Titles include "Supply Chain Management", "International Journal of Physical Distribution & Logistics Management" and "International Journal of Operations & Production M
- Ei Village - includes Compendex Plus A bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts published and unpublished material on engineering, includes transport engineering
- FACTIVA Full text articles from both Australian and international newspapers, as well from Australian and international business and trade magazines. Full text coverage of "International Freighting Weekly", "Lloyd's List", "Lloyd's Shipping Economist", "Logistics
- More Databases...
Subject Guide |
Nick Zografos
Contact Info:
Nick Zografos
Faculty Liaison Librarian
Fisher Library F03
University of Sydney Library
NSW 2006 Australia
tel: +61 2 935 13506
mobile: 0434 604 431
Send Email
Nick Zografos
Faculty Liaison Librarian
Fisher Library F03
University of Sydney Library
NSW 2006 Australia
tel: +61 2 935 13506
mobile: 0434 604 431
Send Email




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait