Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Operations Management and Econometrics 

Last update: Feb 23rd, 2009 URL: http://libguides.library.usyd.edu.au/ometrics  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Finding Articles             Print Page
  
 

ABS Statisical Headlines


Loading RSS Feed...
 

Key Databases - (see eResources for Statistical and other databases)

  • Business Source Premier  
    Bibliographic references and abstracts for economics and international business, with partial full text provision to journal articles. Company profiles for the world's 5,000 largest companies, country economic profiles and reports
  • Proquest 5000 (1923-Present)  
    Multidisciplinary database, comprehensive coverage of economics and business, indexes and abstracts of journal articles, full-text coverage beginning as early as 1986. This is a combination of Proquest's selected databases including ABI/INFORM, ProQuest A
  • Econlit via CSA  
    Bibliographic references and abstracts to articles in journals, books, higher degree theses, conference proceedings, book reviews and economic working papers
  • FACTIVA  
    Factiva provides news, commentary, pictures, company information and stock quotes. The database contains more than 8,000 overseas and Australian newspaper and newswire publications
  • More Databases...  
 

Subject Guide

Nick Zografos
Contact Info:
Nick Zografos
Faculty Liaison Librarian
Fisher Library F03
University of Sydney Library
NSW 2006 Australia

tel: +61 2 935 13506
mobile: 0434 604 431
Send Email

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait