Economic Thought
Key Databases for Statistics and Other Information "see also" Finding Articles for Journal and Newspaper Articles
- Annual Reports Online via Aspect Huntley (1995 - present) Annual reports dating back to 1995 for all ASX listed/de-listed companies. All ASX-lodged announcements from October 1998, including prospectuses
- Blackwell Reference Online Includes the authoritative Blackwell Encyclopedia of Management, plus access to Handbooks and Companions on aspects of management, economics, and econometrics
- GMID : Global Market Information Database Providing key business intelligence on countries, markets and companies as well as historical statistics and forecasts, analysis of consumers' lifestyles, company profiles and full-text market analysis
- KOMPASS Globally, Kompass offers access to information on: 1.8 million companies, over 750,000 trade & brand names, 3.6 million executive names. In Australia the database contains over: 32,000 companies and 56,000 executive names.
- SourceOECD SourceOECD comprises full text access to book collections, journal articles, reference titles and statistical databases in economics and business
- See also - Finding Articles
- IFS - International Financial Statistics It provides statistics for a wide range of economics and financial indicators. Data covered includes - national accounts, balance of payments, interest rates, government finance, exchange rrates, government finance, exchange rates & commodity prices.
Subject Guide |
Nick Zografos
Contact Info:
Nick Zografos
Faculty Liaison Librarian
Fisher Library F03
University of Sydney Library
NSW 2006 Australia
tel: +61 2 935 13506
mobile: 0434 604 431
Send Email
Nick Zografos
Faculty Liaison Librarian
Fisher Library F03
University of Sydney Library
NSW 2006 Australia
tel: +61 2 935 13506
mobile: 0434 604 431
Send Email




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait