Economics and Business News

Loading RSS Feed...
Key Databases for Journal and Newspaper articles "see also" eResources for Statistical and other Information about Economics
- Asia-Studies Full-text Online Provides thousands of full-text reports covering the Asia-Pacific region on a multitude of business, government and economic issues
- Business Source Premier Bibliographic references and abstracts for economics and international business, with partial full text provision to journal articles. Company profiles for the world's 5,000 largest companies, country economic profiles and reports
- Econlit via CSA Bibliographic references and abstracts to articles in journals, books, higher degree theses, conference proceedings, book reviews and economic working papers.
- FACTIVA Factiva provides news, commentary, pictures, company information and stock quotes. The database contains more than 8,000 overseas and Australian newspaper and newswire publications
- ProQuest Historical Newspapers (search all) Contains the full text and full image articles from major American newspapers:
Chicago Tribune (April 23 1849 - Dec 31 1985)
The New York Times (Sept 18 1851 - Dec 31 2002)
The Wall Street Journal (July 8 1889 - Dec 31 1988) - Proquest 5000 (1923 - present) Multidisciplinary database, comprehensive coverage of economics and business, indexes and abstracts of journal articles, full-text coverage beginning as early as 1986. This is a combination of Proquest's selected databases including ABI/INFORM, ProQuest A
- More Databases Full Database List
- See eResources for Statistical Databases and Other Information
Subject Guide |
Nick Zografos
Contact Info:
Nick Zografos
Faculty Liaison Librarian
Fisher Library F03
University of Sydney Library
NSW 2006 Australia
tel: +61 2 935 13506
mobile: 0434 604 431
Send Email
Nick Zografos
Faculty Liaison Librarian
Fisher Library F03
University of Sydney Library
NSW 2006 Australia
tel: +61 2 935 13506
mobile: 0434 604 431
Send Email




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait