Alert ! New EndNote Subject Guide
A new comprehensive subject guide is available for EndNote.
The guide provides information on:
- Getting started with EndNote
- Downloading EndNote
- How to use EndNote via online video tutorials
- EndNote Classes
- Troubleshooting
New Databases
- Counselling and Therapy in Video Counseling and Therapy in Video provides the largest and richest online collection of video available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling—400 hours and more than 330 videos on completion.
- PEPWeb The PEP Archive 1 Version 8 (1871-2006) contains the complete FULL TEXT of 29 premier journals in psychoanalysis, 56 classic psychoanalytic books, and all 24 volumes of The Standard Edition of the Complete Psychological Works of Sigmund Freud. The articles span 120 publication years and contain the full text of articles whose source ranges from 1871 though 2006.
Library Classes
The library runs regular classes to help you to make the most of the library website, databases and Endnote.
If you can't make it to a class, contact me to arrange an individual consultation.
Welcome
Welcome to the Sexual Health Subject Guide. This guide should assist you in getting started with your research.
Click on the tabs and sub-tabs above to find useful books, journals, databases, websites and search tips.
Feel free to email, phone or visit me in the library - I'm here to help!
Hot off the Press
Sexual health in drug and alcohol treatment : group facilitator's manual. - Douglas Braun-Harvey.Springer Pub., c2009
ISBN/ISSN: 9780826120151
Sexualities and identities of minority women. - Sana Loue, editor.Springer, c2009.
ISBN/ISSN: 9780387756561
Human sexuality. - Simon LeVay, Janice Baldwin.Sinauer Associates, c2009.3rd ed.
ISBN/ISSN: 9780878934249
Understanding and addressing adult sexual attraction to children : a study of paedophiles in contemporary society. - Sarah D. Goode.Routledge, c2010
ISBN/ISSN: 9780415446266
Speaking of sexuality : interdisciplinary readings. - Ed N.B.Moore, J.K.Davidson,Sr., T.D.Fisher.OUP 2010 3rd ed.
ISBN/ISSN: 9780195389494
The sexualization of childhood. - edited by Sharna Olfman.Praeger, 2009
ISBN/ISSN: 9780275999858
You've changed : sex reassignment and personal identity. - edited by Laurie J. Shrage.Oxford University Press, 2009
ISBN/ISSN: 9780195385700
In the grip of desire : a therapist at work with sexual secrets. - Gale Holtz Golden. Routledge, c2009.
ISBN/ISSN: 9780415991575
Sex when you're sick : reclaiming sexual health after illness or injury. - Anne Katz. Praeger, 2009.
ISBN/ISSN: 9780313372339
Mainstreaming sex : the sexualization of Western culture. - edited by Feona Attwood. I.B. Tauris, c2009.
ISBN/ISSN: 9781845118273
Rape : sex, violence, history. - Joanna Bourke. Counterpoint, [2009]
ISBN/ISSN: 9781582434667
Sexual health and Bollywood films : a culturally-based program for South Asian teenage girls. - Anvita Madan-Bahel.Cambria Press, c2008.
ISBN/ISSN: 9781934043813
Sexual function in the prostate cancer patient. - edited by John P. Mulhall.Humana Press, c2009.
ISBN/ISSN: 9781603275545
Enhancing sexuality : a problem-solving approach to treating dysfunction : therapist guide. - John P. Wincze.Oxford University Press, 2009.
ISBN/ISSN: 9780195315073
A clinician's guide to systemic sex therapy. - Katherine M. Hertlein et al NY Routledge, c2009.
ISBN/ISSN: 9780789038234
The sex diaries : why women go off sex and other bedroom battles. - Bettina Arndt. Melbourne University Publishing, 2009
ISBN/ISSN: 9780522855555
Human sexuality and its problems. - John Bancroft. Churchill Livingstone, c2009
ISBN/ISSN: 9780443051616- More...
Faculty Liaison Librarian |
JohnPaul CenzatoHealth Sciences Library
75 East Street Lidcombe
93519431 Mob: 0402 389 807
Send Email
Subjects:
Sexual Health, Orthoptics, Health Informatics, Biomedical Sciences.
Rate This Guide
News

Loading RSS Feed...






Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait