This is the "Home" page of the "Chemistry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
The purpose of this guide is to provide information resources for staff and students for the teaching and research of Chemistry
Last Updated: Jul 17, 2014 URL: http://libguides.library.usyd.edu.au/chemistry Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

School of Chemistry at the University of Sydney

 

Latest News from the Science Faculty

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Web of Conferences

 

More New Books

Cover Art
Handbook of Nano-Optics and Nanophotonics - Motoichi Ohtsu (Editor)
Call Number: SciTech 621.365 2
ISBN: 9783642310652
Publication Date: 2013-05-22

Cover Art
An Introduction to Medicinal Chemistry - Graham L. Patrick
Call Number: Medical 615.19 100 D
ISBN: 9780199697397
Publication Date: 2013-03-01

Cover Art
Nanomaterials for Biomedicine - Ramanathan Nagarajan (Editor)
Call Number: Full text available from ACS Symposium Series
ISBN: 9780841227187
Publication Date: 2013-03-22

Cover Art
Toxicological Effects of Veterinary Medicinal Products in Humans - Kevin Woodward; Tim Marrs
Call Number: Full text available from Royal Society of Chemistry eBooks
ISBN: 1849736847
Publication Date: 2012-11-29

Cover Art
Foyes Princ Medicinal Chemistry Cb - Lemke
Call Number: Medical 615.7 48 F
ISBN: 9781609133450
Publication Date: 2012-03-08


Cover Art
The Bioinorganic Chemistry of Chromium - John Vincent
Call Number: Full text available from Wiley-Blackwell Online Books - Full Collection
ISBN: 1118458834
Publication Date: 2012-10-03

Cover Art
Organometallic Pincer Chemistry - Gerard van Koten (Editor); David Milstein (Editor)
Call Number: SciTech 547.05 125
ISBN: 9783642310805
Publication Date: 2012-09-18

 

Welcome to the University of Sydney Chemistry Subject Guide

Caffeine crystals

False-coloured scanning electron micrograph of caffeine crystals.

 

New Books at SciTech

 

For a full listing of new books in the SciTech Library, please click on the "New Titles This Month" link on the SciTech Library home page.

 

Cover Art
Advances in Heterocyclic Chemistry - Alan R. Katritzky (Editor)
Call Number: Full text available from ScienceDirect Chemistry Book Series
ISBN: 9780124045989
Publication Date: 2013-01-25

Cover Art
Theory of Heavy Ion Physics in Medicine - Dzevad Belkic (Volume Editor)
Call Number: Full text available from ScienceDirect Chemistry Book Series
ISBN: 9780123964557
Publication Date: 2013-01-16

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Radicals in Chemistry, Biology and Materials - Chryssostomos Chatgilialoglu; Armido Studer
Call Number: Scitech 541.224 81
ISBN: 9780470971253
Publication Date: 2012-02-14








Cover Art
Iptycenes Chemistry - Chuan-Feng Chen; Ying-Xian Ma
ISBN: 9783642328879
Publication Date: c2013



Cover Art
Essentials of Pathophysiology - Glenn Matfin; Carol M. Porth
ISBN: 9781582557243
Publication Date: c2013

Cover Art
Drug Discovery - Jie Jack Li (Editor); E. J. Corey (Editor)
ISBN: 9781118354469
Publication Date: 2013-04-03

Cover Art
Physical Chemistry - Thomas Engel; Philip Reid
Call Number: Scitech 541 97 B
ISBN: 9780321812001
Publication Date: 2012-01-13

Cover Art
Medicinal Chemistry - Erland Stevens
Call Number: SciTech 615.19 298
ISBN: 9780321710482
Publication Date: 2012-12-28

Cover Art
Handbook of Computational Chemistry - Jerzy Leszczynski (Editor)
Call Number: Scitech 542.85 14
ISBN: 9789400707108
Publication Date: 2012-01-14


Cover Art
Supramolecular Polymer Chemistry - Akira Harada (Editor)
Call Number: Scitech 547.7 181
ISBN: 9783527323210
Publication Date: 2012-01-10

Cover Art
Chemistry and the Environment - Sven E. Harnung; Matthew S. Johnson
Call Number: Badham 551.9 108
ISBN: 9781107021556
Publication Date: 2012-08-27

Cover Art
Stability of Complex Carbohydrate Structures - Stephen E. Harding (Editor); RSC Publishing Staff
Call Number: Full text available from Royal Society of Chemistry eBooks
ISBN: 9781849735636
Publication Date: 2012-12-12

Cover Art
Chemicals from Biomass - Debalina Sengupta; Ralph W. Pike
Call Number: Full text available from eBooks on EBSCOhost
ISBN: 1439878153
Publication Date: 2012-06-15

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Rod Dyson
Contact Info
SciTech Library
Jane Foss Russell Building, GO2
University of Sydney, NSW, 2006
Phone: (02) 8627 8718
Send Email

Other Relevant Subject Guides

The following Subject Guides may also be useful, depending on your area of research.

 

Rate This Guide

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip