Agriculture and Environment by Agriculture and Environment Team
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
This guide provides an overview of resources available for agricultural science, land and water science, horticulture, turf management, and agriculture and resource economics.
American Studies by Rena McGrogan
- Last Updated Nov 27, 2012
A guide to select, scholarly resources, both electronic and print, for American Studies.
Archaeology by Rena McGrogan
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
A guide to select, scholarly resources, both electronic and print, for Archaeology.
Architecture, Design and Planning by Kate Masters
- Last Updated Nov 26, 2012
This guide has been designed to provide an overview of resources available for the study and research of Architecture, Design and Planning.
Asian Studies by Michelle Harrison
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
This guide includes information for Chinese studies, Japanese studies, Korean studies, Indonesian studies and Asian studies.
Biochemistry and Microbiology by Rod Dyson
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
The purpose of this guide is to provide information resources for staff and students for the teaching and research of Biochemistry and Microbiology
Biological Sciences by Joy Wearne
- Last Updated Feb 24, 2013
This guide provides an overview of the resources available for the Biological Sciences.
Chemistry by Rod Dyson
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
The purpose of this guide is to provide information resources for staff and students for the teaching and research of Chemistry
Chinese Studies by Michelle Harrison
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Find information about resources relating to Chinese language and culture.
Classics and Ancient History by Rena McGrogan
- Last Updated Nov 27, 2012
A guide to select, scholarly resources, both electronic and print, for Classics and Ancient History.
Epidemiology & Biostatistics by Jeremy Cullis
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
This guide has been designed to provide an overview of resources available for study and research in epidemiology and biostatistics.
European Studies by Michelle Harrison
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Find information about resources relating to European languages and cultures.
Evidence Based Practice by Jeremy Cullis
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
This guide has been designed to provide an overview of resources available for study and research in evidence-based practice.
Gender & Cultural Studies by Rena McGrogan
- Last Updated Dec 5, 2012
A guide to select, scholarly resources, both electronic and print, for Gender & Cultural Studies.
Geosciences by Troy Mutton
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
Information on Geology, Geography and other Geoscience information.
Geospatial Data by Troy Mutton
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
A brief introduction to the Geospatial Data resources held by the University of Sydney
Germanic Studies by Michelle Harrison
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Find information about resources relating to Germanic languages and culture.
Health Informatics by JohnPaul Cenzato
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
This guide has been created to provide an over of resources available for study and research in Health Informatics
HIV,STIs and Sexual Health by Rebecca Goldsworthy
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
This guide has been created to provide an over of resources available for study and research in HIV,STIs and Sexual Health
Indonesian Studies by Michelle Harrison
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Find information about resources relating to Indonesian language and culture.
Information Technology by Tina Reedman
- Last Updated May 12, 2013
An overview of resources available for the study and research of Information Technology.
Law by Law Library Team
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
This guide has been designed to provide an overwiew of resources available for study and research in law.
Medical Humanities by Jeremy Cullis
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
This guide covers resources relating to the social, cultural, historical, philosophical and ethical contexts for medicine and health care.
Medical Radiation Sciences by Elaine Tam
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
This guide has been designed to provide an overview of resources available for study and research in medical radiation sciences.
Medical Sciences by Rebecca Goldsworthy
- Last Updated May 12, 2013
Library information and resources for staff and students in the Medical Sciences.
Medicine by Elizabeth Pigott
- Last Updated May 12, 2013
This is a guide to general medicine resources for USYD students, staff, and researchers
Medicine for students by Monica Cooper
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
This guide has been designed for the University of Sydney Medical Program students
Microscopy and Microanalysis by Tom Goodfellow
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
This guide provides and overview of the resources available for microscopy and microanalysis.
Modern Greek Studies by Michelle Harrison
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Find information about resources relating to modern Greek language and culture.
Music by Conservatorium Library
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
This guide has been designed to give an overview of resources for the study and research of music.
Nursing by Isabelle Raisin
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
This guide is a starting point for nursing information at the University of Sydney.
Nutrition by Rod Dyson
- Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
The purpose of this guide is to provide information resources for staff and students for the teaching and research of Nutrition
Occupational Therapy by Elaine Tam
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This guide is designed to help you find useful databases, books, journals, websites and more.
Orthoptics by JohnPaul Cenzato
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
This guide has been created to provide an over of resources available for study and research in Orthoptics.
Pharmacy by Lorraine Evison
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
This guide has been designed to provide an overview of resources available for study and research in pharmacy and pharmacology.
Philosophy by Rena McGrogan
- Last Updated Nov 27, 2012
A guide to select, scholarly resources, both electronic and print, for Philosophy.
Physics by Charlotte Jarabak
- Last Updated Dec 4, 2012
This guide provides an overview of resources available for study in physics and astronomy.
Physiotherapy by Kanchana Ekanayake
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This guide provides and overview of library and free resources available for Physiotherapy
Project Management by Tom Goodfellow
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
An overview of resources for learning and research in Project Management.
Psychology by Matthew Davis
- Last Updated Jul 11, 2012
This guide is an introduction to the resources available for researching Psychology. It covers resources available on Social, Clinical, Coaching and Developmental Psychology, as well as Cognition, Perception and Neurophysiology.
Public Health by Jeremy Cullis
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide has been designed to provide an overview of resources available for study and research in public health.
Taxation Law by Lesley Adukonu
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
This guide has been designed to provide an overview of resources available to study and research in taxation law.
Veterinary and Animal Sciences by Veterinary Science Team
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
This guide has been designed to provide an overview of resources available for study and research in veterinary and animal sciences.