Contains cross-searchable, key resources for the medical sciences. Includes journals, textbooks, reference books, practice guidelines, medical & surgical videos and images.
Effective from January 1, 2018, all users will be required to register for a personal account in order to download full-text book chapter PDFs; use the Presentation Marker; access Search History, Saved Searches and Saved Content; access ClinicalKey remotely. ClinicalKey Registration
Full-text of major academic journals and scholarly literature from around the world. The last five years of publication are not available for journals in this database except for those published by the University of California.
HathiTrust brings together collections of partner institutions. The repository supports both preservation and access, with a range of access services encompassing permitted uses of books digitized by Google and access to public domain content.
To access content subscribed by The University of Sydney, users must login through the institution account, by clicking on the ‘Login In’ link then searching for the ‘University of Sydney’ and entering there UniKey credentials. How to login to HathiTrust
The HathiTrust Research Center (HTRC) enables computational analysis of the HathiTrust corpus. HTRC has developed a suite of tools and services for text data mining including web-based algorithms, freely-accessible datasets, and secure computing capsules.
Please note: Registionration is required to access HathiTrust Research Center. Register by going to the HTRC Analytics main page and choosing "Sign up" via the link at the top of the page. Anyone possessing an email address from a nonprofit institution of higher education is allowed to register, HathiTrust help page
Sustainable Development Goals Online (SDGO) is an interdisciplinary collection of digital content, including the Principles for Responsible Management Education, PRME, and guided by an international Advisory Board of academics, practitioners, policy-makers, and officers in third sector, government, and NGOs. Trial ends 20th September 2019 Give us your feedback